When you purchase our paid services (Upgraded ad, Super Member, Group Promotion, Company page Promotion) your account will be charged only for the requested period of advertising. At the end of the advertising period, you may choose to renew the paid service. As we don't keep payment details in the system, you will be asked to access your payment details each time you renew a paid service.
After the payment approval and funds transfer, you will receive the transfer slip to the email address updated in your account. In case no transfer slip is received you may contact us via connect[at]mybizfeed.com
After the payment approval and funds transfer, you won't be able to cancel the operation. Before performing the operation please check carefully that your payment details are accurate and complete.
Before you go to payment, you will be asked to ensure that your ad contains relevant content [Please see instruction on the Term of service page (2) "Content on MyBizFeed"]. In case you submit irrelevant content, it will be deleted.
In such a case, a refund will be considered by the site in accordance with the circumstances of each case. If the site came to decide to make a refund, the user's account will be refunded within 14 business days by the original payment method, while all the expenses that may occur, such as fees and taxes, will be paid by the user.
MyBizFeed won't be held responsible for any inconvenience caused by the refund process.
Changes to our returns page or refunds page shall be effective in respect of all purchases made from the date of publication of the change on our website.